看看 YouTube 的 2022 年協作、商業和社區

目錄

2022 年的 YouTube 會發生什麼? 尼爾·莫漢,YouTube 的首席產品官分享了 YouTube 的 2022 年協作、商業和社區。這些是平台的 3C:

  • 協作代表夥伴關係創新。
  • 商業代表創造者創新。
  • 社區代表觀眾體驗。

記住 YouTube 的 2022 年優先事項?

現場購物

去年 11 月,YouTube 推出 現場購物.它始於著名 YouTube 品牌的一系列假日流媒體。這些機會將在 2022 年進一步加強 YouTube 的合作夥伴關係。YouTube 還紀念了 紐約廣告週 通過一系列現場購物活動。

YouTube 短褲

創作者是 YouTube 的核心和靈魂。這就是為什麼該平台不斷尋找方法來幫助他們增加收入。 YouTube 短褲 於 2019 年 9 月推出。此後,該平台擴展了 空頭基金 到70多個地區。今天,大多數創作者在他們的 媒體工具包.更何況,推出 超級感謝 顯著增加了創作者之間的另一種收入選擇。

YouTube CTV 和音樂

該平台改進了其 CTV 和音樂產品,以獲得更好的 YouTube 體驗.隨著越來越多的用戶轉向 YouTube Connected TV (央視),YouTube 推出了 4K CTV包.它具有使用最新質量視頻技術的無限流媒體功能。 YouTube Music 創作者繼續通過包含 8000 萬張專輯、翻唱歌曲、難以找到的音樂、混音和單曲的音樂庫為聽眾提供最豐富的聲音體驗。該平台目前正在嘗試將它們用作 背景音樂 音頻設備之間。  

對營銷人員的影響:

看看 YouTube 的 2022 年協作、商業和社區,就可以看出該平台致力於使 YouTube 成為一個更強大的營銷平台。同時,它希望為觀眾提供獨特的觀看體驗。

參考: https://blog.youtube/inside-youtube/innovations-for-2022-at-youtube/

分享這個:

A Look at YouTube’s 2022 Collaboration, Commerce, and Community

Table of Contents

What’s up for YouTube in 2022? Neal Mohan, the Chief Product Officer of YouTube shares a look at YouTube’s 2022 Collaboration, Commerce, and Community. These are the 3Cs of the platform:

  • Collaboration stands for partnership innovation.
  • Commerce stands for creator innovation.
  • Community stands for viewer experience.

Remember YouTube’s 2022 priorities?

Live Shopping

In November of last year, YouTube introduced live shopping. It started with a series of holiday streams from famous YouTube brands. Such opportunities will further strengthen YouTube partnerships in 2022. YouTube has also commemorated the NY Advertising Week with a series of live shopping events.

YouTube Shorts

Creators are the heart and soul of YouTube. That is why the platform continuously finds ways to help them boost revenue. YouTube Shorts was launched in September 2019. Since then, the platform expanded the Shorts fund to more than 70 regions. Today, most creators highlight Shorts in their Media Kits. All the more, the launch of Super Thanks significantly added another revenue option among creators.

YouTube CTV and Music

The platform improves its CTV and music offerings for a better YouTube experience. As more users turn to YouTube Connected TV (CTV), YouTube introduced the 4K CTV package. It features unlimited streaming using the latest quality video technology. YouTube Music creators continue to give listeners the most expansive sound experience with a library of 80 million albums, covers, hard-to-find music, remixes, and singles. The platform is currently experimenting to use them as background music among audio devices.  

Implications for Marketers:

A look at YouTube’s 2022 Collaboration, Commerce, and Community just shows that the platform is committed to making YouTube a stronger marketing platform. At the same time, it wants to provide a unique viewing experience among its viewers.

Reference: https://blog.youtube/inside-youtube/innovations-for-2022-at-youtube/

Share this: