通過谷歌將網頁轉換為短視頻

通過谷歌將網頁轉換為短視頻

目錄

您想將您的網站內容變成多媒體內容嗎?谷歌現在正在嘗試將網頁轉換為短視頻。最近,谷歌增強了 數字廣告工具 並推出 音頻參與.這些更新可幫助營銷人員更好地了解和在營銷活動中使用 Google。  

如今,品牌可以從頭開始免費製作視頻廣告。隨著使用 URL2視頻,您可以從您的網站中提取資產,並讓 Google 的 AI 根據您指定的持續時間和比例渲染視頻。 URL2Video 會將您的視覺資產組織成一系列鏡頭。您可以創建不同的組合進行比較。您還可以更改視頻的顏色和字體。 

谷歌實驗將網頁轉換為短視頻 2020 年 10 月 29 日.

對營銷人員的影響:

將網頁轉換為短視頻是營銷人員創建引人入勝的活動的好方法。視頻到此為止, 表現最好的內容 Facebook 上的類型。結果是 10倍 更多參與 Twitter 和 20 倍 在 LinkedIn 上分享更多。用戶可能還無法使用該工具。但營銷人員應該期待將其用於促銷活動。這是一種將您的產品圖片帶入生活並吸引觀眾的簡單方法。

參考: https://ai.googleblog.com/2020/10/experimenting-with-automatic-video.html

分享這個:

Converting Web Pages Into Short Videos via Google

Converting Web Pages Into Short Videos via Google

Table of Contents

Do you want to turn your website content into multimedia content? Google is now experimenting with converting web pages into short videos. Recently, Google enhanced its digital ad tools and rolled out audio engagement. These updates help marketers better understand and use Google in their marketing campaigns.  

Today, brands can create video ads from scratch and for free. With the use of URL2Video, you can extract assets from your site and let Google’s AI render a video based on your specified duration and ratio. URL2Video will organize your visual assets into a sequence of shots. You can create different compositions to compare. You can also change the video’s colors and fonts. 

Google experiments on converting web pages into short videos as of 29 October 2020.

Implications for Marketers:

Converting web pages into short videos is a great way for marketers to create engaging campaigns. Videos are so far, the best performing content types on Facebook. It results in 10x more engagement on Twitter and 20x more shares on LinkedIn. The tool may not yet be available to users. But marketers should look forward to using it for promotions. It’s an easy way to bring your product images into life and engage your audiences.

Reference: https://ai.googleblog.com/2020/10/experimenting-with-automatic-video.html

Share this: